Road Trip: jerky, tuna, hot dogs, marshmallows
2003-11-22 - 1:52 p.m.

Troy is fuct up. You can�t realize what I just said �til you hears what I gots to say, I got good f�n reasons fer thinkin� it, yo. Couple nights ago, went downtown to pick up some coke, and met a 300lbs guy sitting on a tiny metal upright pole. �Hey man, I appreciate it, you know what�s poppin� here tonioght, we got some o� my peeps hangin� out, party all the time, night and day. You in to black chicks? We got �em, chickies over there in my boyz house and chickies up there in my other boyz place too. The pussy just be sitting around waitin� fer ya to hit it, ya know? See that door there, that one�s mine. Just knock on the door and tell �em The Frogman sentchya, drop by any time any day, we�ll make it worth it fer ya�� And then today, walking back from Mitch�s house after buying the Daytona. �Pssthey, whatchyoo need. Must be sumthin� you need, everybody be needing sumthin�. *eyes go boink* Dude, you want the crack I got it for you. Na really, I�m serious, I�ll hook you up. Well, when you stop playing, you know where I be�� This is fuct up�because pussy ain�t ever free and coke ain�t ever what you need that�ll make it all better. They just don�t understand.

Dream. I am a homeless man with a dollie (those things with wheels that people use to move around their televisions when they get a new house) in a department store. I buy everything legitimately except a box of playing cards, and the beeper goes off when I leave the store. Cops drop down from the ceiling and restrain me, and I remember laughing at them for separating me from Everything�taking every tiny thing I had as if it were a bomb about to go off. they searched many of my things carefully, and when they found the cards, argued about whether it was a really bad crime to steal something as drastically overpriced as a 5$ deck of paper cards. While they were arguing, I attempted several times to get away, and ended up getting away with my possesions as well, and while I was walking away, one of the cops shot me in the front of my stomach (even though they were standing behind me) and I was perplexed by the physics of this. End dream. Dream of a japanese bath house, with a group of decidedly american girls in swimsuits playing around. All were about my age, but it was weird because the concept of �me� was split unequally between a friendly side A who was just at the pool to have fun, and a horny side B which was there to pick up girls. A got the impression that the girls didn�t want to flirt, and so took a chain that was part of B�s swim trunks and stuck it into a suction-vent thing below the surface of the water. As B started to choke, A felt bad because of the extent of what he had done (I guess he didn�t know the vent was That powerful) and ran to the control room to shut off the vents. There was some hesitation as to whether the all-vents-off button should be pushed, and I believe B drowned. End dream.

�I�m not sure how logical your form is, but if you consider it too formal, then i�ll think it too logical, which is just enough in fill my .� �Nemo

Note: project wargames has commenced.

*Translate (In my house, we have a dog-stop. There is a dog bed, and a toy, and a bone. The dog sleeps here and when he sleeps, he drools.)

I took a moment out of my life (specifically, out of my homework time, because I had already watched anime with Marwin and thought that today was Mitch�s birthday, which isn�t actually until February) to read some of doug.diaryland.com (becca�s father�s diary) I wonder if it�s still the same guy. It Sounds like him, the thought processes Smell like him, I can�t see how it couldn�t be. But some of the facts don�t line up, and it is possible that the particular place on the internet has just been taken up by a similarly enlightened personage. Gawd, if his daughter would have considered just a few of these philosophies (which of course she knew of at the time, but I didn�t notice from her) and came up with a couple of her own�I would have make a world and sold it, if discrete sets of time could be bought. And you know that�s why God made the earth�that�s his trade, as a cosmic blacksmith. He makes lots of worlds, and sells them to the aliens for testing of the latest probing technologies, so he can buy timespace to spend with his love. Therefore, the universe is expanding. And then again, there�s a convenient time to forget each thing that was learned, and that time is always now.

*Translate [it�s the world of a child. everyone is only looking for entertainment. a few nights ago, while playing a video game, my character smoked a hooka and bought a whore. full cutscenes devoted to the character entertaining himself that had nothing to do with the story-line.]

*When doing text that should be written in japanese, I�ll do hiragana in roomaji and katakana in (roomaji) because my computer is fuct up and I can�t see Japanese text.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!