Human: what means to mean to be.
2003-10-26 - 9:42 p.m.

I do 2000cc of coke a day. It�s in the air I wake up to. I keep an 8-ball in my car at all times. I am an addict. And just maybe, Bex did have something for druggies, because I certainly wasn�t the exception. Who knows, because she still hasn�t e-mailed me back yet. On a similar note, if you�re also an insomniac in the Albany area, and you want someone to talk to at two in the morning, my email is [email protected].

People are a either, switch. case1, an occupation and a hobby. case2, three hobbies. case3, temporarily two occupations. In some of case1, the partb select hobby is see parta, which is a sad state of affairs indeed. A worse state of affairs is the case3, because it is a noticeably more temporary situation than either case1 or case2, the latter of which some would argue the better, does not permit time for reality, though I hesitate to say that no one who is real is capable of being a case2. were I to do so, I would have to argue that many are case2, those who, for whatever reason, think that all occupations are foolish things to do. i am a case2, that is to say, myself and me have three hobbies, one each, and they are all writing. Default, break.

We are, I regret to say, very stupid creatures. The thing that separates us from the animals is but a small bit of conditioning which the other animals have (luckily) not caught onto yet. We have an history. We have a story that can be told from one person to another, or more importantly, from something that was at one time touched by mann and read/interpreted by another. The interpretation need not be whole, but the ideas are enough to allow the reader to accumulate knowledge that may not have been gained in a full lifetime of a single person�s reflection. the Mesopotamians, one could argue, were not necessarily mann just because they were conditioned to plant a different type of wheat. the child in the caves of lascoux, rubbing rocks together to form a picture of an ambiguous four legged animal, was mann. Put another way, the difference is akin to a computer with enough Ram to contain programs and produce out, and a computer that has a hard storage device, so that it can �remember� something that happened while it went into a stage of extinction. Each human can only make a small addition to the history of mankind within their lifetime, and it really doesn�t matter how large that contribution is, so long as it�s not wholly forgotten. Your purpose in life is to make that tiny contribution to the history of mankind, and the rest of your time is either spent surviving or having fun while you wait for your replacement.

If I had my funeral / before the day I die / would you be there / would you cry?

Father(Daud) was 20 and Mum was 17 when they had her first kid, and although she didn�t have a live child to take care of until she was 18, she still had that first one to think about. And although she was a wonderful Mum, really top-notch despite their financial situation, having that first child really messed her up, prevented her form doing things that she would have otherwise been happy doing. I can�t even imagine.

Things have been weird in my head lately. I start doing something and then drift off to something else before I really even start it. walk around in a daze of daydreams, always in the pursuit of something I think was lost, but may have never been. My thought (That�s the weirdest part, I�ve only has one train of thought at a time in the past couple weeks, and it�s the oddest feeling�guilty and mystified in the same.) sinks back to �something isn�t right, something is missing in me��marble on the edge of a bowl, Fk = 0. I thought it was something I hadn�t eaten, some chemical gone out of balance, but though I still haven�t tried vitD and calcium (one of several obvious solutions) I don�t think it would help. Calcium deficiency wouldn�t change parallel circuits into series, and besides, my teeth are only a little see-through.

According to http://www.shinylemur.com/modules.php?name=Irrational_Numbers , I am e.

Daud sent me an e-mail, rather different from the list of �okay, here�s what we need to do, let�s make sure it gets done� that I normally get from my parents. It reads:
�Dear Mr. Baggins,
We are so far in the middle of our journey. The eagles have carried us to safety from the tops of the burning trees and far from the retched goblins. It has been some time finding the proper time to start this journey. Well you know, with other goings on in this world. But we have awakened the creatures of this land and are now well on our way. Thank you billbo for taking me along.
Gandorf
At your service�
And when I e-mailed him back, I didn�t get the distinct feeling of being hung up on, just because he couldn�t think of something else to say, when I used the closing �love,�.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!