Sunday Comix (Oso Wong)
2001-07-31 - 8:11 p.m.

Here�s the first draft of a song I�ll prubly never use. (Title credited to Sarah) This song goes out to Yesterday, and all the days before that.

Oso Wong

I Met a girl in the subway
Asked me if I�d go her way
Her skirt was short
But her name was Wong
The way she moved her lips
I just had to come a Wong

Her name was Oso Wong
She made me oh so Wong
What I did was not right
What I did was Oso Wong

She had to be Wong top
And I hoped it�d never stop
I longed for cake of Wong
But she only had ice cream
And even though it was Wong
She Wonged me up again

Her name was Oso Wong
She made me oh so Wong
What I did, I did all night
What I did was Oso Wong

The stars came out to see
Oso was the Wong for me
She sang a little ditty
She sang a little Wong
I looked for her at dawn
But she was Oso Gone

Her name was Oso Wong
She made me oh so Wong
What I did was out of sight
What I did was Oso Wong

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!