In The Silence That Follows
2001-05-24 - 11:28 p.m.

Ante Sanctum: I�m having a personal day, because no one wanted to play, on a day like today, in the merry ol� month of may, have it as they may, for I just want to play, by myself for this day, and hopefully myself would like to play, with me [Some would call this solitude playing with myself].

Does it bother you that in the song �hokey pokey� there�s not really any poking? Or that the song has a bizarre name, and they tell you in the chorus what the hokey pokey is �all about�, but at the end of the song, you�re still not very sure what a hokey pokey is? I�m gonna loose sleep over this one fer sure [It�s no wonder the youth of America feels so confused...it�s all the hokey pokey�s fault...course, no one knows how said pokey really is, so it�s hard to punish it for it's influence...].

*pointing right with his left hand* That guy is crazy, I tell yas.

I can fit a tube of travel toothpaste, a travel toothbrush, a razor and X-acto (TM) knife in my hat...all my hygienial needs (with the exception of soap) supplied right up there within my external ponderin� modulus� radius.

Do You know why grapes are purple? Because I have a theory. And no, you can�t hear it. It�s siC and filthy and there are prubly children present, and it�s not werth reading anyways. So there.

I woke up with a sore throat this morning. Something tells me I shouldn�t have singed out All of my nose hair the night before. So I smoked a couple of cloves. Didn�t help my throat much, but....wel, you understand, Mr. Smoker.

I tipped knocked over a soda store earlier today too. It was large and red, and had a coke label on it. Come to think of it, it was a coca-cola vending machine. So I stood it back up, and continued on my merry day.

Sidenote: Before tattoos, did people walk around and show each other their birth marks?

Some kids downtown were playing with waterguns while I was knocking the soda machine over. They got in trouble with the cops for �disrupting the peace�. Cops didn�t even talk to me. Maybe they figure that we have already established a harmonious one-one-three relationship.

Guy: Bartender, I think *that* mann has had too many to drinks...

Bartender: That�s just your reflection in the bottom of the glass. Are you sure that you don�t want another?

That�s all for today folks. I�m gonna go take a drastic nap now, and when/if I awaken, I�ll take a shower as wel, so there will be none left for those snooze-button users.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!