Klenex: For Leaking Heads
2001-05-16 - 3:00 p.m.

I know I had seen that face somewhere before. Damn mirror.

They says that the average person eats about 10 spiders a lifetime whilst they�re unconscious...they just crawl right in and *voosh* down they go. (I�d hate to live in Brazil with those statistics...spiders are freakin� huge). What they don�t tell yas is how many flies the average person eats while they�re still awake. A couple hundred fruit flies a year from imported peaches alone. Don�t even get me started on the kiwis. All those little potato-bugs that get ground up into your peanuts. People have the option of eating man-made, genetic products, but they choose to eat machine-dissected bugs. In the end, it doesn�t really matter. One more bugs isn�t gonna kill you, and you don�t need to worry about the difference between whole and 2% chocolate milks...I�m gonna go find some ants, because it�s summer and my tongue craves something bitter.

T-Shirt: �Don�t Feed The Addictions� (include a piC of monsterhands grabbing onto the bars of a zoo)

Damn. I just about jumped out of my skin (even though it�s not molting season on planet MG-235) when I got my history paper back. Seven pages of Castro, Oswald, Batista and Coca-Cola...it�s all there. Mmmm, sweetness.

Sidenote: The werd �PishPosh� is very Vundabar.

My brain keeps pausing...Damn Physics final...If I get As on all my finals, I get As in all my classes this semester...Need a high A in Calculus...I really wanted to get As this semester, because I realized that I�ll never be taking these courses again...I might as well put some real effort into it...Dismantling computer today...I won�t have a computer for three weeks unless I buy a new motherboard over vacation...and if I do that...then my parents won�t know of anything to get their son for graduation present...Not like they even know what to get me on my birthday, but whatever...It�s been said that I�m A hard person to shopp for, and I really don�t think that�s true...Any little plastic toy that�s entertaining for at least 5.8 seconds is good enough for me...I don�t bother to keep stuff that I don�t use, and some of those toys have a long-lasting entertainment value...others can be given to toyless children when you�re done with �em.

Concrete. The symbol of man...(to be continued)Speaking of which, I have a lot of continuations to work on. This summer, I hope to have them written, so I�ll post them as Sunday Comix (posted each Tuesday, of course).

Didn�t get in touch with anyone, so I�ll be stuck in Houlton this week. This is a typical Jason thing, not getting in touch with people. And when I do get in touch, I quickly loose my grasp [of me, of them, of everything in-between].

I couldn�t find any ants. Maybe tomorrow.

�All I know�s I gotta be, where my heart says I gotta be...I love you, goodbye...� �Ben Fold�s Five

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!