Phily Was The First Nation�s Capital...Expense
2001-04-21 - 6:37 a.m.

Step-sister and Little-sister went downtown to get bellybutton piercings. I looked at angelwing tattoos, and it looks like I�m gonna need about four hundred dollars first. So I was thinking about getting something smaller, maybe a three-part Japanese phrase on my ankle. I�m also playing around with the idea of marker use on my head. Hey, my hair grows out and gets shaved off each week anyways, right? Hmm. Ate a BLTMEC (bacon, lettuce, tomato, mayonnaise, egg, and cheese sandwich). It tasted pretty good too...just wasn�t what I ordered at all.

The club that Step-sister and I wanted to goto tonight wasn�t open to us persons under 21. So instead, we poked around at some other clubs and then walked aimlessly in Phily for a couple of hours. We learned later on the news that two men were gunned down in front of one of those clubs, from the �saftey� of their own car.

Tip#9: Rubber bands can also double as reusable dental floss.

Speaking of tomorrow, let�s see how that will go...

Fortune Teller: Isee...Isee you staying in bed late into the morning (sleeping for the first time since Wednesday)...yes, possibly 9am; showering and watching a movie (Almost Famous). Afterwards you will eat some tasty ribbs at the Hard Rock Cafe and walk around northern Phily until 6pm, at which time you will retire to a club on Delaware Avenue. But this will not be a good club. They will give away N�SYNC (TM) concert tickets at the door, and you will be assaulted by the hip-hop music of �DJ 54� (TM). You will be stuck at this club without money or a ride until 10pm. Once again, you and your bulbous, sunburnt, fuzzy head will get back too late to call Becca. Monday morning, you will roll off the couch cushion you have been sleeping on and scurry (late) to the airport in a vain attempt to get back home before sunset. Someone�s baggage will get lost, and everyone will blame you for losing the car keys until one of your parents find that they had them in their jacket pocket the whole time. More screaming.

�I know this, because Tyler knows this.� �Fight Club

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!