Last STop This Town
2001-04-13 (friday) - 10:21 p.m.

Recently, I've had this strange urge to bite people on the leg. Mmm.

I will not goose-step in the hallways. I will not goose-step in the hallways. I will not write in soap on the windows. I will not goose-step in the hallways with my hand raised. I will not yell "heil" when my name is called in class.

Hooked on Coke, once again. I can feel my teeth rotting away as I'm typing this.

Sir#1: I remember, once, only 24 letters existed in the alphabet, and it was perfect! They had to go an corrupt the language by adding more letters!

Sir#2: You mean, you only knew of 24....the other two were always there.

Sir#1: No, I mean only 24 existed. And to get that 24th, you had to runn 8 miles in the freezing rain up a hill to get it, and then runn back up the hill to get home...

Sir#2: Damn, I hate those double-up hills. But, dear Sir, you could not have had a very extensive vocabulary with only 24 letters...

Sir#1: You underestimate the uselessness of your alphabet, Sir. There are several altogether unnecessary letters, such as 'Q'.

Sir#2: Without 'Q's, how did you ask questions?

Sir#1: Huh?

Sir#2: Oh, Isee...quite ingenious of you. And an I right in assuming that 'W' was the other letter?

Sir#1: Precisely, dear Sir. A society without direct 'estions provides no direct ans'ers.

I just came back in from driving downtown for the first time of my life, and I must say, it's nice to be on my own two feet again. I must also say that mother nature picked a hell of a day to make it pouring rain in northern Maine.

Speaking of Texas, I read Lisa's diary today. I thought about telling her how qoo her yellow/blue essay was, but I just figured that she already knows.

I'm gonna be gone for the weekend. And then for the next week, straight through 'til next weekend. Goin' down to Phillie so see a crackbaby from Jersey about a hit job. I'll prubly spend a day at Six Flaggs while I'm in town.I might even snagg a cake with 18 candles on top. So yea, another family tripp and a walk out into reality. Maybe I'll see you out there. And if'n I do, I'll make sure to hugg ya tightly and give you a couple little miracles*.

Sidenote: I just want sumone to *nuzzle*.

*miracles must be treated nicely so they can blossom into full-blown wishes. make sure to water it every day, whisper to it at night, and feed it plenty of Miracle Grow (TM).

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!