Monday (aka Then Again)
2001-04-09 - 9:12 p.m.

So, yea. Monday didn't actually suC. I mean, it was funn walking arround with paper plate masks on, but...I guess I had made it out to be so much more than it turned out to be. Not sure if she's avoiding me or what. Or what. Or what. So much for not being lonely at prom this year. But I got to smell that special smell of a public high school. I haven't smelled that in nearly a year, mmm.

I'm all cunfuzzled in my discombobulatories. I haven't gotten spontaneous e-mail from any of my friends in the past month. Hopefully this has to do with my e-mail address being 26 characters long. I feel like I don't really know anyone on a personal level. Friends turn into acquaintance s turn into puddles and dust clouds on the dirt road of old friendships. Just as well, right? I mean, I won't even be in this state much longer. *sigh* On that note, I seem to have lost that little thing that encourages me to wake up in the morning. I've been getting up at 7 in the morning instead of 6, going to class, and actually waking up around 2 in the evening. Just not worth it. And yet, I know that's not a very good way to think. Maybe I need some rewiring.

*brushing teeth*

Sidenote: I really enjoy spitting into a cup. When I spitt down the sink, I dunno where the spitt go. I spitt in a cup, I know exactly where the spitt go. It go in the cup.

FutureJason just had DejaVu. Very odd. Almost caused a reality breech. The essence whom is now PastJason witnessed a FutureJason, later this year, missing a negative sign in a negative-log-to-Tau part of a lab practical calculation...and the DejaVu from being frustrated that he made such a stoopid mistake, but also the frustration of remembering that he had received a DejaVu of it earlier, and did it anyways. Hopefully by writing it here, I won't forget the negative sign when the time comes. This time around.

I was asked once where I would go if I was given an all-expense-paid two-week trip for anywhere in the world. I didn't know what to answer at the time. I think I'd go back to Mum's house. She had it repossessed by the government because she couldn't pay her mortgage because government welfare doesn't pay her enough to, even though she starves herself. They moved her out to use it as a fire-testing zone for firefighters in a neighbouring town. Yes, wood still burns when you light it on fire, you morons. Now it's all charred and shit. 'Course, parts of it were charred when we were living in it. I'd want to go back to that house, and rebuild it so that my own children would be able to grow up there. There are limitless possibilities for the imagination of a child, given only a dirt road and a little brook out back. And it was the only place where I had ever really known that it was my home. My real home. An ashtray.

I always put the tab from the can of coke that I'm drinking into the can that I'm drinking from. I just swallowed a tab accidentally. Thet's gonna hurt later in the week...I should probably go puke it up. Then again, it's only aluminum. Bring on the Alzheimer�s.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!