Le Fromage Seul Se Tient
2001-03-22 - 10:17 p.m.

We are the slaves to the society in which we invest; be it communism, dictatorship, or capitalism...the conk shell reins supreme.

On Censorship: We have eyelids for a reason.

Some people are drugs to a troubled mind. Other people are troubled minds looking for a full needle. I've been told that I'm a grade A drug. right up there with heroin. Some of the people here keep company with me because the company is good. They get a 'jason fix' from my seemingly absurd statements and 'radical' actions in hopes that it will make their lives more complete. Or something. It's kinda like being a shoe, if you know what I mean. I just ask this one thing: Don't use broken needles. There's nothing worse than spilling your Jason all over the floor becasue you used a bad needle.

When I cleaned out Jon's and my cans for this week, I found something living in one of them. It seemed friendly enough, so i decided to keep it as a pet in a little plastic jar on my desk. More updates to follow.

I drew a lizard on Didi's shoulder with little ink pens. Coloured it in and everything. looks pretty qoo, but (like everything else) it'll disappear in a day er two.

I was dreaming just now, and I went to the cafeteria. Not that I went to the caf in my dream somuchas I found myself dreaming in the caf. Little white spiders in some sort of snorkeling device that were killing people on the beach. The fear of underwater breathing apparati persists. I woke up to the taste of government issue butterscotch pudding and that unmistakable feeling of have no idea how you got to where you think you are.

Somehow, I lost the earlier part of this week. I honestly don't know where I put it. I'm gonna go check for holes in my pockets.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!