U 2 A T
2001-02-08 - 20:06:26

I had a sudden urge yesterday to sit down in a Chinese restaurant wearing a poofydress, and eat boneless spare ribs. But I always have an urge to eat boneless spare ribs, mmmm.

�so......who is this?� �G

�Annie� �A

�like the orphan, or like the fruit?� �G

�fruit? what do you mean� �A

�annie the fruit. I used to know a fruit named annie....� �G

�really?...ok� �A

�no, not really.....but if I did, I think she woulda been a kiwi. are you a kiwi? I think I'm a kiwi-lime....� �G

�no, maybe lemon with salt. so what have you been up to?�

I have had entire conversations that are nothing more than *this* with random people like *Annie*. You�d be surprised how many people are salty fruits.

All the little Snugglebunnies and Cuddlebugs the world can hold.

I had a perfect day yesterday. At the end of it, I was a couple cloves richer, a few thoughts smarter, and a few Coca-Colas cola-ier�but I�m lonely. I�ve said before that souls are like screwdrivers...you can never find the one your looking for, and it�s easy to impale yourself on one if you don�t know what you�re doing.

Today, I�m on top of the world. I just got back from a meeting with Dr. H. We basically decided what should be taught in popcult this semester. I�m leading a �zine for the class. Six issues until the end of the semester, mmmmm. I�m getting �A�s in all my classes. I really don�t know why I put the effort into it, but I do.

*here, this thing was done, and this idea was removed. Sorry, I had promised that I wouldn't do that...it's hard to keep promises forever*

Tingting: a quantification of hardness slightly harder than knockknock, and a degree harder than squishting on the human scale. (i.e. he has a tingting belly, mmgrrr...)

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!