They says the scariest things in life are the things you don�t see...
2001-01-09 - 09:56:24

I try to look at the good things.

Not looking for them,

Actively

But looking at them

Simply seeing them

As they are

And it all crumbles

When I realize

I�ve just ckocked down

another dimebag of

�shit happens�

They wear white coats

And have wild eyes

Just like me

I have my health

For the most part

I�m thankful

To have my body intact

As for my mind

I�m not quite sure...

I try to look at the good things

The doctors say I�m

Getting worse.

They says all the good guys are taken er gay. What they don�t mention is what they were taken by...bets are on suicide. The prospect of having a stick jammed up my ass is looking better all the time...So I�m all balled up in the corner, thinking myself to death. That�s what you do, when it hurts like sulfur to cry, and just wanna die.

This diary stops now. I might pick it up again sometime when I feel like myself. Chances are, that�ll never happen again.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!