Sunday Comix (Jason in a Jackass suit)
2001-01-02 - 20:21:50

I do this from time to time (post a list of ICQ messages on Diaryland). The G's are me, the B's are Bon (Bonnie). I'm posting this one for my own reference, so I can always remind myself how much of a dink I really can be. And no, this isn't the whole story between 'Bonn' and I. But I think it makes a better impartial one. It�s quite possibly the longest thing I�ve posted, so I really wouldn�t blame �the regulars� of my diary for skipping over it.

(12/21/99 9:48 AM)

jason, i'm sorry i was such a pain this weekend... -B

its alright, I understand,with the accident and all -G

eengh, i don't think that's an excuse... -B

wel, then what is? -G

i dunno...i guess i'm trying not to get too attached.... -B

*raised eyebrow* -G

*shrugs* that and i'm tired and sick. -B

kay....Sarah's pretty qoo, she funny and shtuff, I dunno why she'd scare some people -G

*L* i tend to scare people too...its a family thing... -B

i think the reason you drove me nuts was because i needed some time alone...and wasn'table to get it with you around... -B

isee......ummm....are you ussually so contridictory? -G

what do you mean? -B

wel,like every time I said something, you sadi it wasn't true, er that it was slightly wronhg, er whatever....and there was like a 30 minute interval between times when you said you didn't like something -G

kay...we were fine until sunday when we went shopping...then...i was tired, sick, cranky, and hating everysingle person around me...i just wanted to go home and be by myself...and i couldn't do it...then monday morning you paced like a caged animal! -B

I did? I know that I pace sometimes, but I didn't notice......... -G

sorry, my modem likes to disconnect. -B

i dunno...you kept making me feel like you considered me a fouryear old -B

wel....at any rate, I gotta go, put my hard drive in and such,because I haven't done any latin, so.....bye -G

(1/6/00 1:04 PM)

hey -B

hye.....sorry, I was being obsessed with strawberries.....mmmm -G

its okay...i'm still half awake anyways -B

aren't we all....jeezus, that vacation went by fast... -G

yes it did...i want to go back but i don't all in one -B

?mind explaining? commercial fer strawberry goo: "....all the fun of blood and guts, without the hassle of killing someone." -G

ummm...part of me wants to be at mssm...part of me wants to be at ndsu

oh, iseemuch...so was yer vaCa very qoo?

it was...i haven't decided yet. -B

*timeful* wel, what were good about it? -G

i got to see molly... -B

sidenote: were is plural, denoting that you answer with a plural response....and...? -G

and i got to see my family...as fucked up as we are... -B

I didn't think yer family was all that bad -G

you weren't here that long -B

*shrug* yea, I guess... -G

they could be worse...but it can be rough some times... -B

*siC* ikes, too much strawberry goo.... ;) -G

*hugs* i should get going jason... -B

so should I, but I dunno why.....see ya -G

yeah...*sighs* -B

"but I'm a creep....." jest one thing, if you don't mind... -G

sure. -B

wel, you know what has gotten into Molly, with the whole "I am Evil Incarnate" thing? -G

molly...sorry jason...i can't share that with you... -B

i dunno for sure but i do know i have several really good ideas. -B

yeah, I have a few of my own.....wel, talk to ya later, eh? *hugs* -G

she's said some stuff to me...but yes, of course you'll talk to me later...why wouldn't you? -B

good point, hehehe -G

hihi......wow, I got like 15 people on my list, and six are on past 10 -G

i don't usually get on for any length of time before ten pm -B

really? ninterestin'..... -G

well, ben's never around before then because he's at work. -B

isee......so who's ben again? -G

the guy i'm dating who just happens to be back west. -B

back west? as opposed to front west? -G

no, as opposed to here inthe east -B

hung chug fu! *chinese face* oops too far east -G

ya ya -B

ya ya ya! *headbang* I think I overdosed on sleep... -G

i haven't had enough -B

wel, are ya home yet? -G

yes. i have been since may 11th. -B

isee... -G

i told you that. -B

yea, but we fergets easily -G

well, stop that. -B

"can't cut it out, it great for back." hehehe -G

whatever. -B

hehe, I've been quoting Disney movies all day -G

well, stop. -B

:( -G

sorry jason...i'm just tired of never being able to carry on a meaningful conversation with you lately -B

?? sorry, missa a bista crazy lately -G

see, that's just what i mean, you write in gibberish -B

I've always written in jibberish......the more jibbery I write, the better of a mood I'm in -G

well, i hate it. -B

sorry fer ya -G

well christ jason, if i can't understand you how can i talk to you? -B

who says ya need to undastand sumone ta talk to 'em? -G

well, when you don't say anything that inspires a response talking doesn't happen -B

wel, yer responding, ain'tcha? -G

forget it. goodnight. -B

'nighty......don't let the bad grammar goblyns bite... -G

yeah, fuck you too jason. -B

what? -G

okay, I jest asked everyone online if they'd rather I type with an accent er not, and they all said "with"... -G

jason, you're so damn arrogant lately. -B

na arrogant.....jest havin' funn......er tryin' to... -G

whatever. bye. -B

buhbye...... -G

(6/29/00 10:40 PM)

hey -B

hye.... -G

what's shakin? -B

na much. -G

yeah, same here...just talking to bj and jen. -B

hmm. -G

yeah..bj and i are talking about making shockwave animations of dead guys -B

interesting......if anything werks out, I'll be embalming next week -G

why? -B

because I signed up for a job as an assistant mortician, that's why. -G

yeahhhhhhh -B

*nod*. can I ask ya sumthin'? -G

go for it -B

kay....you said "yeah, fuck you too jason." even tho I hadn't said 'fuck you', or even anything really offensive.......so you were mad. what confuses me is that you were not mad becasue "we" didn't werk. you were not mad because I wasn't at the graduation (even tho I couldn't help that). you were not mad because I think your sister is more interesting than you. you were mad because I like to be creative, and talk with an accent. -G

and yet, molly spells things differnt as well. -G

there's a big difference between you behaving like a four year old and my best friend's dyslexia. -B

howso? -G

you do it because you think it makes you cool and unique...molly does it because she has no choice...she can't do anything else... -B

no. actually I have several dislexic people on my list. if I spell things phonetically, it's easier for them. I also found thet most people think it's cute, and can easily understand it. -G

well, i think it makes you sound retarded...and i'm surprised you don't think dyslexia is fake, like you do allergies and asthma.

actually, it does fit in the same category......there is no defined level for any learning dissability......and if someone tells you that you have it, you are more likely to worsen the condition, becasue you use it as a scapegoat to why you have done something wrong. -G

SEE THIS IS WHY YOU DRIVE ME NUTS! YOU HAVE STUPID CLAIMS THAT YOU CAN'T BACK UP AND YOU WON'T SWAY ON THOSE. -B

yea, and I'm also a "skinhead at heart", and believe in neo-skinnerism...so? -G

jason, you're an arrogant pain in the ass most of the time. i can't carry on a conversation with you without you playing holier-than-thou to me. -B

I don't play hollier-than-thou.......I play damn-well-sinned.... -G

no jason, you lord all your knowledge over my head...you tell me how i live is wrong, you tell me what i think is wrong, and you bring up things that have NOTHING to do with EITHER of us. -B

*blinkblink* why do we talk to each other then? -G

lately i'm not sure. -B

maybe because i keep hoping that you're gonna stop being arrogant. -B

wel.....I seem to rember my initial reason for talking to you to be that you were someone that molly wanted me to talk to. so I did, mostly for her sake. and I made a point to be your friend, mostly for her sake. -G

excuse me? -B

so basically saying you never had any interest in me as a person or a friend? -B

and if i recall, molly had me talk to you because they talked about me and you wanted to know more about me. -B

*shrug* idunno, maybe I did.....the things one fegets, eh? wow, I'm being really pissy right now, I haven't had sleep in nearly a week......so, why am I thinking about deleting you again? -G

i don't know nor do i really care at this point. -B

okay, wel you jest said the magic werds: "I don't care" (or close yo it) in relation to whatever friendship we did have, so I'm thinking deletion. -G

no, i said i don't care what you're thinking at the moment...because i'm pissed off at you...and until i calm down and you agree to make some compromises maybe its better if we don't speak. -B

yea, we were doing that before......I had you on my ignore list until a few days ago. -G

fine. i hadn't tried to contact you anyway. -B

*nod*. wel, I'm na gonna change how everyone else on here likes me to type, becasue of you -G

yeah but you could respect me enough to use grammer, punctuatio and spelling at least reasonably close to correctly in dealings with me. -B

"you could respect me enough to use grammer, punctuatio..." okay...there ya go, you made sum typos. so reading my messages is just like reading lotsa typos. say I have a "problem".....I have Typo Making Dissorder, kay? TMD, I can see the hype about it now: "new drug released to reduce TMD in children..." -G

i made a couple typos...i'm human...i'm not saying it has to be perfect...i'm tired, i happen to work and do other things with my life than hang around perfecting my non-typo typing...and don't go making up stupid disorders...you're making a choice to come across sounding uneducated and illiterate. -B

stoopid diorders, eh? wel, that's how I think about everyone who says they have "asthma", and "LD", and "ADD".....I think they're "making a choice to come across sounding uneducated and illiterate." -G

no jason, not being able to breath is a serious disorder, one that is real, and one that i was not diagnosed with until i had had it for, oh, almost all of my life...where i would be unable to sleep at night because of wheezing that would shake my whole body and burst blood vessels in my throat...something so bad that not even prescription cough medicine made it go away completely. in fact, its also something that through medication since my diagnosis is DECREASING, not getting worse as your "proof" claims all "fake" disorders like this do. -B

still. you believe it becasue it's culturaly accepted. I refuse to be as nieve as to believe everything that the people arround me do. -G

i believe it based on scientific research jason. i believe it based on the fact that prescribed medication works. i do not believe it based on a trend as you are stupidly implying. -B

yea, they thought "bleeding" worked too. they thought the world was flat. they believed in god. -G

bleeding and an inhalor, a nebulizor, or a medication are much much different things jason. i do not belive they will work for everyone, however i find the statement you made lumping a belief in god in with believing the world is flat very very offensive. -B

yes. it was meant to be. I believe in the theory of god. it can help people. the bible is a collection of good advice. and a good story. and I don't care what you believe in, that's your thing. so I don't expect you to but into my personal beliefs when I say that an inhaler and large black worm are similar in respect to their sociocultural significance, in different time periods. PS: an inhaler makes everyone breathe better.

no dear it doesn't...trust me, at this point the pill form of the medication i'm on makes my inhalor make me feel worse. so don't give me your unproven bullshit anymore. -B

the inhaler forcibly unconsticts bronchi. everyone's bronchi are always slightly constricted, in a normal state. therefore, the device will always open up the bronchi more then before. yea, it could hurt like hell, or make you high, but it still makes you breathe better. -G

no, actually mine makes my hands shake and i wheeze more. -B

okay, I was talking about the main function of the inhaler.....if it's overused it can do other things, like get people high. you think talking to me is annoying. -G

well, as i pointed out, you were wrong on it making EVERYONE breathe better. because obviously my body has built up a resistance to my inhalor, therefore making me sick, no better. -B

obviosly. -G

I think we may have built up a resistance to each other. -G

Jason, this is why i feel you present a holier-than-thou attitude...you refuse to accept fully researched scientific knowledge sway your beliefs and refuse to even validate those that differ from yours. you're like a stupid hitler... -B

actually, I'm a bit more like lenin (and vladimir is so much a better first name), but anyways...do you have a problem with me deleting you? -G

Your life. i let other people live their lives as they see fit rather than telling them they're living it wrong. -B

I should prubly clean sum other meanies off here as well too. -G

and besides, i already deleted you. have a nice life, try to avoid mine. thanks. -B

byebye :) -G

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!