a short description of this entry for the "older links" stuff:
2000-11-28 - 02:41:30

Sidenote: What�re you gonna- Not the vibrating sock�anything but that!

Ze piktur, it iz fuzzie!

Ze piktur, it iz stil fuzzie...

Weri, weri fuzzie!

*The Sirs fade into existence*

Sir#1: New haircut?

Sir#2: No, I jest had my head adjusted. You like it?

Sir#1: Oh, undubudobly. It�s very...

So, I fergetted sum things from my week, so here goes my continuation of the Holiday of Thanks:

Oh no, here comes an ass-grabber, striking fear into the hearts of small-ass wermin! My ass was grabbed three times over thanksgiving break, and slapped once. Fortunately, I think I know who slapped my ass, and one of the grabbers was myself...Sarah: �Yeah, I felt bad, because he was just standin� there grabbin� his own ass...and I thought I�d help him out.�

During Thanksgiving, Sarah said something funni, something so out-of-the-norm (which doesn�t take a lot, for her) that I cannot for the life of me remember what it was she said. The other tell-tale mark of a funni saying is the sporadic choking of the unfortunate people who happen to hear it. I spent a good 20 minutes of my thanksgiving hugging the floor in a pre-death state, unable to stop choking on my cranberry sauce. And then there was the turkey.

Me: �Mum, I dun�t think it�s cooked yet.�

Mum: �Sure it is...look, the thingy is all popped-up.�

Me: �But doesn�t it look sorta, umm, pink?�

Mum: �Oh, it�s supposed to look like that, let�s just eat it.�

I have no idea how much raw meat I�ve consumed throughout my childhood, but my guess is in the double-a-lot region. Then again, you have no idea either.

So, yea...today was long. Who woulda ever guessed a person could get a week�s worth of homework todo in one day? Damnitall, another week in the dungeon of Lower C.

Goodnight to all, as I lay down to dream sweet nothings of my love...

PS: I apologize for all those people who may be offended by such mushiestuff, but thet�s all I�ve had on the brain lately.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!