�...that makes you glad, to be ALIVE!�
2000-11-26 - 17:06:17

Sidenote: today�s title was brought to you by goblynstuffs inc., Cowboy Mouth, and viewers like you. god bless Cowboy Mouth.

Wow, lottaweekstufftodiscuss. Much even. I�ll try to keep it short, but in no way guarantee chronological order...as always.

Sir#1: Excuse me Sir, what time you got?

Sir#2: All of �em. But more importantly, I have a flamingo...

Sir#1: And I suppose the sun has a swinging penis that it uses to create wind, eh?

Sir#2: Are you presuming I�m nutts?

Sir#1: *smilesandnods*

Sir#2: Wel, I�ll have you know I�m not. See, I have a flamingo right here. *holds up a twisted bread tag animal*

Sir#1: Your flamingo looks strangely like a Twisty-Tie (TM). And they says denial is the first step of mental corruption...

Sir#2: It�s a flamingo, I tell you!! And look here, a kitten! *straightjackets and flashycars, and all that jazz*

Speaking of jazz, I love Bex. Which sorta makes sense, when you consider thet she likes jazz. And therefore, thinking of jazz reminds me of my Reccabecc. But the logic stopps there, �cuz jest about everything reminds me of her. *kisses to the wind*

So, let�s start at the beginning, which is usually a good place to start...

School. I finally got thet Mythic paper in, which is good, because it means that I have a chance of not failing this whole quarter...And it�s badd, because thet chance is about as big as a kitchen knife, from the perspective of a GK-49 howitzer. On Friday, I was taken out of class to answer a phone call. And who could it be, but eight tiny little reindeer, and my dad, calling to bitch me out about an e-mail argument thet we had been having. Yea, fine, holler some more, but don�t waste my education when you do it next time, eh?

�Dad�: Jason...Jason!

Me: Yea, stil here...

�Dad�: Well, you haven�t answered me yet...are you going to walk, or not?

Me: I told you already, I�ll walk from the bus stopp...it�s only a mile er so.

�Dad�: Okay...did you get my e-mail?

Me: No, I haven�t checked my e-mail in forever and a day.

�Dad�: WELL...in the e-mail I said that I was going to get out of work early to pick you up at 2, and besides, I wouldn�t want you getting cold on the walk home.

And your point is? I have to be out of the dorms at 1, and there�s no point in you skipping work to...(so-on-and-so-forth, until:

BEX! Somehow, I ended up in the back seat of a car with Bex, Alfred (Gab) at the wheel. We rode to Jay(Jason#2*)�s house, where we pretended to watch sum-movie-or-another. *Clothes flying off of people*...and it was all-good. That night we went back to Bex�s house, and snuggled fer hours upon hours, while her mother jokingly complained, �excuse me, is that hand where I think it is?!?�. And it was all-good, and better. Gawd, I love her to bits; �every little thing she does�jest makes me into a little puddle of Jason Soup. And for no good reason:

I went home again, home again, jiggity-jig. Home to a screaming bunch of cellophane-wrapped bozos. Who want nothing more than to goto the mall and freak people out. Which I�m fine with. But when you�re late, they get awfully bitchy.

Me: Jeezie-Christ, is it that time of the month again, already?

Family: Screw you, Jason! (and other assorted jellybean insults)

Me: Pardon me...I spent two days in heaven, and I just came back to hell...I�m adjusting!

Heaven...*sigh*...with Bex. I�ve been blowing her kisses even though she�s not around to get them. Maybe the wind will notice the tiny little postmarks, and eventually get them to her...*sigh*.

After the mall, I went to visit my mother, which brings me to...Thanksgiving. I�ll say time and time again thet you haven�t celebrated a holiday until you�ve done it the traditional Redneck sorta way. When everybody gets so drunk thet they dunno what they were thankful for in the first place. I�d say the most entertaining thing I did this year was watch my sister Sarah drink my step-father and step-uncle under the table. No one puked this year, which is always a plus. But, Jeffory (the post-rehabilitation form of �Jeff�). Jeff, my mother�s boyfriend I mentioned in the entry �Five Chicks in a Top Hat� (the only man I know who can joke about having sexual relationships with 12 and 13 year old girls, and stil act something short of charming) decided to sop by the house on Thanksgiving as well too. It just so happens that Thanksgiving is a few days before...

Mum�s Birthday! Happy Birthday to her, Happy Birthday to my mommy...Sarah got her a hugemungous poinsettia, and Laura and I got her a cute little glass/gold angel, with her birthstone...and then she got sum candy too, but ussually she jest ends up giving candy back to us...*sigh*...

And once again, we return to...BEX! Because she�s sweet, like candy...and I�m gonna get her some candy earings...jest so thet when I nibble...I mean...wel, thet�s enough of that, there might be small children in the audience.

Siodenote: Krinkles mann, Krinkles. god bless this band too. Oh, and god bless those people that think up really qoo things to put on hats.

Okay, so back to Thanksgiving. What a wonderful holiday. Sarah and I stayed up nearly all night, playing Battleship, and beer-bottletop checkers, which eventually turned into a beer-bottletop fight, which is very funni when you�re not in the most healthy states of mind. The other festivities included: �keep the turkey away from the dog�, �armwrestle the drunkguys� and �let�s see Jason in a pink poofy dress�. It was quite the afternoon.

*Jason#2: Gab�s Jason. Jason#3: Highly effeminate kickass roommate from last year. Jason#4: Lucie�s RISD Jason. Jason#5: �No really, I�m not drunk; have some of THESE pills� Jason, in Pittsfield. Jason#6: Thet other guy.

More to be had tomorrow, soo much more...I jest hope I have the time to write about it.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!