just another entry
2000-11-08 - 02:43:59

*Uses the IUT to send a yellow dumptruck full of *cuddles* to Bex*

I walked into a wall. I imagine it looked funni, from a third-person perspective. Mucho *thuddsound*, mucho *flail*ing, mucho �umph�. And then I did it again, and laughed. I smashed myself into the wall until I fell over and couldn�t runn into it no more. There�s a crack in the wall, I hope no one notices. There�s a crack in me...I hope I can convince myself differently.

The Percentage is in: About 15% of the things I do everyday remind me of Amanda (Buggygirl).

I found something the other day, trapped beneath a little flat rock in my left parietal...a prejudice. I believe in discrimination of minds. If everyone has a specific �ground level� to their mental state, it ensures that no one is going to be thinking the same as anyone else. In a time when people are slowly mulling together into a large gray mass of morals, there must remain people who deviate from the average. And if someone ever tries to take that away from me, I�ll declare war. I�ll declare war on the Pope, and we�ll fight with ahnk staves and rosary grenades.

Sir#1: No Sir, I don�t want the pill, I don�t want to be made to think like you.

Sir#2: Are you sure? C�mon, everyone�s taking them now, it�ll make you smarter...

Sir#1: Thet�s what they says.

Sir#2: But it�s true, I feel soo much better! They�ll be adding it to the public water systems soon the milk at the supermarket, the rivers and underground wells. So you�ll have to take it eventually...you might as well get a head start.

Sir#1: And what does the Supreme Court think of this? Are they all for this drug that makes everyone think the same, simply to destroy the last pure prejudice? Doesn�t that openly violate the �freedom of speech�?

Sir#2: The Supreme Court? HA! Don�t you know, they�re all for the drug...they drink the water too.

Sir#1: I refuse. You can�t take away my right to say �no�.

Sir#2: You have the right to say �no�, but not the choice...You must join us, you must take your pills...they�ll make you healthy again. *tackles Sir#1, trying to shove the pill in his mouth*

Sir#1: *gag-gag* *spit* You won�t take me...*shiver*...you�ll have to kill me first...*shiver*...assimilate this! *flips off Sir#2, and then collapses*

Sir#2: *walks down to the next door on the street* Hello Madam, how many happypills can I write you up for? We have one month, six month, and lifetime supply prices...

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!