See Jason. See Jason Be Misserable.
2000-11-06 - 20:22:47

Before Class:

I talked to the Lucebabe last night...she�s pretty much the only one I talk to anymore. I jest hover on invisible, and talk to people I need to talk to, like Malkavia, and...wel...umm...Lucebabe. Anyways, we got onto a rather interesting discussion about �fishie�, and I thought thet I�d tell everyone what that means, but...I jest duun�t wanna. :p

...she says she's a big person, in a little person voice...(Bex is stil oh-so-cute)

Sometime I think I�d be perfect...if I could jest get ridd of these eyes. Those baby blues that are riddled with red highways. They keep me up at night, starring into me...eyes never really stop starring, they jest get covered, by part of oneself...so when you close your eyes, you�re looking at yourself. And you are the darkness.

After Class:

Jenny: �Jason, are you mad at me?�

Jason: �...why would I be madd at you?�

Jenny: �You just seem it.�

Jason: �I seem a lot of things. But I am a little pissed about the calc quiz I jest took...I�m thinking about dro��

Jenny: �Okay, I just wanted to know if you were mad with me, bye!� *runns off*

Jason: *blinkblink*

Mental note to self: People don�t care. They won�t listen unless they have to. A majority of them are only concerned with the things that directly affect their own social-ness.

They says it�s cold outside today. Snow and freezing rain, maybe hail...the werks. They says there�s gonna be a low of �46 degrees, whatever thet means. It�s a cold day...a cold day inside me. �56 degrees, at least. PS: Joe and Jenny got together...I give it a month, before they depress each other soo much thet they both kick their own buckets. 'oh, that's a nice smiley-face! Did you do that with a razor or a perring knife?'

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!