Sunday Comix Early (what time is it?)
2000-11-06 - 20:27:39

Here, this is me at the end of last week...telling Luce what time it is, about every three minutes.

it's one-one-twotwo....I have a snail in my shoe....can I have hail in my new? rain in my dew? a pail in my Lou?

one-one-twofour, and her comes the shore....to gobble up the good lil' girls and boys, who said it was a bore.....and they walked into the sea, with rocks in their hands, they walked into the sea with rocks in their pocks (pockets). They walked into the sea, and the shore gobbled 'em up.

oneone-three-zero, that special time when they look for a hero, and the heroes are looking for zeroes to call them heroes, so the heroes can do hero things, and the zeros will choose their heroes.....the heroes will call them all zeros.

oneone-threetwo, it's all blue, and black and green....and symbolic to a tea. the gray is dancing in the lamplight, the red is sprawled on the floor....the white is coming through the door, and it's oneone-threefour.....the children come back from the shore. they tell the people about the sea, and how it can hurt you and me. they tell us to runn, they tell us to flee. But no one listens, except you and me.

oneone-threenine, let's all have a good time.....we'll get drunk, we'll get smashed, we'll fuck and shout and piss on the porch. puke in the potty, 'cuz the floor's jest too flat, we'll get drunk, how �bout that?

everyone thinks it's the shore, the shore that gobbles the children, but it's the sea, it moves in, and comes up through the floor, that is too flat, so they must puke in the potty, and their brains get all rotty.

11:40, hortie torty....they say the mann is over the hill. they say he's over the hill in age, way over there, but he lives in the valley. In the valley where the children played, before they were gobbled by the sea. In the valley he is old, but he's just as old as you and me.

eleven fortysix, jason has talent in picking up sticks. he pics up the sticks, he throws them down, the sticks he picks, as the children drown. the old man by the sea, called Lou by me, is old, like me. they drink and puke on a tree, 'cuz it's funn to crash into a tree. He picks up sticks, he drops them down, he sells his head, and goes to town. they box it up, and shit it off, his head full of sticks. they poke and prod, but never find out....where he gets his kicks ;)

eleveln forty eight, they say it's a date...but I showed up late. you opened your door, 'cuz you say I'm too kind, we talk about the stars, and cars, and how they stole my mind. this is where the goblins dined.

one-one, two-one.....it's been lotsa funn. I got the snail out of my shoe, it turns out the snail was Lou. and Lou was in a pail, so my foot got quite wet, but it's okay, because the children were too. It's time for me, it's time for you....we must go, to bed in twos. and threes and fours, behind closed doors, so long as we're not alone, it wont be a bore...

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!