the ghomers have taken over my head
2000-11-06 - 10:24:23

Interesting weekend, I went home. Wanted to get a college essay done, get ahead in homework, and goto the gym. No essay, haven�t caught up with my �Claculus� yet, no gym. My brain is curdling. *curdlecurdle*

My hair was black on Saturday. Wel, it started out black, and faded to dark red as the end of the day approached. I love it when my hair does stuff like that. On Sunday, I had my hair cut.

Had a couple more cloves this weekend. One with the funn sister, Sarah. She said she liked the taste of Marbros more, and then found an unlit cigarette on the ground and smoked it. *casual twitch*

I got sleep.

I called Bex taday. *curls into a ball in his chair while typing* She continues to give me *squueges*.

Jon got one of those little scooter things. He�s playing with it in the hall.

I bought Canadian Coke. I didn�t realize that 2 litre Cokes are shaped funni in Canada. There�s a different way to drink them, and I think the formula is a bit different...then again, there�s a difference in the can and bottle formula, and most people seem not to notice.

Two mythic papres to write, another couple in history...physics lab still isn�t done, and I really should write that college essay. They says it�s important. It�s gonna be a long night. A long night called �tomorrow�.

Malkavia and pink. No...it�s jest na right. Those two werds doesn�t sound right in the same paragraph, let alone the same sentence. *casual twitch*

*Malkavia pinches my cheeks*

ggrrrrr...

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!