The Goblins Returneth
2000-11-02 - 22:59:44

I seem to have lost everyone. The voices in my head are the only ones I hear. I�m slowly becoming the true Goblyn again. I find it kinda surprising thet there�s no cuddle-ets anymore...they�ve all hooked up with real guys, tied up in real relationships. And even Bex has drifted away...So the Luther in me seems to be dying, and the insanities of peoplelessness are returning. Maybe thet�s why I�ve been posting more lately. But the Goblyn is borderline antisocial. Antisocietal. And confusing. I can�t afford to confuse myself on a regular basis when I�m at school...soon I�ll be thinking that magnitude itself is a vector, and y = x has a finite limit at an infinite sum...I feel siC. Buggygirl�s voices are coming back too. I swear, in a former life, we were part of one big rock.

I visited the library again today, and picked up �Beyond Freedom and Dignity�. I didn�t finnish it last year, but it�ll be good to get my thoughts straight on life. Recently, my thoughts have been operating under the influence of misty nights and clove cigarettes. Soon the energy will be back...I can almost hear the movement of scorpions on my skull...the cops�ll be running in circles...oh, the bliss.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!