the vikings went down fighting
2000-11-31 - 22:55:08

Success is often achieved by those whose who haven�t realized that failure is inevitable.

Are you going to vote for violence or sex? Gore or Bush? Whada tough decision. I think this year�s personal voting rate will be the lowest ever...everyone realizes that no one wants either of those guys in office. I jest have one thing to say: Nader hasn�t been on Opera (granted, they probably had bouncers keeping him off the stage). The other two candidates are a liar with a speech impediment, and a moron with a silver spoon. Not to say that Bush is a good speaker. I�m gonna start a trend of calling George W. Bush by the name of Shrub...it jest makes so much more sense. Yea, these are the people we�re going to have running our country. But on November 9, it doesn�t matter...whoever wins the election, my behavior should stay reasonably the same...I�ll go around and yoink all the political lobbying signs I can get my hands on (for decorative purposes, of course).

Double Consonants: Okay, so I said I�d explain this at sum point. Here goes. In Jasonlanguage, you might have noticed that sum things are spelled funni. Part of the misspellings come from double consonants. Whenever a double consonant is encountered at the end of a werd, one should take it to be preceded by the non-existent English werd that combines the meaning of the werds �very�, �real�, and �different�. Thus, if sin is a religious blasphemy, sinn, or real sin, is a werd representing ethical blasphemy. The werd man is a masculine human (Man being a element of the human race). Thus mann, meaning the ideal man, is a werd for the triangular, buff, tall dark and handsome idol that we see so often in typical American/Americanized movies. Farr is a distance that is farther than far, and funn is a joy that exists beyond fun (and is sometimes malicious in nature). As Dave noted, usually only Rs and Ns on the ends of short werds are doubled. However, badd and yepp are examples of Jasonwerds which doubles other letters. Another thing that influences the Jasonlanguage is the overuse of the letter E. This letter replaces the A in some werds (i.e. that), the U in others (i.e. just), and even the O in other werds, (i.e. werd). No real superficial meaning is attached with these misspellings. I hope this clarifies a few of the entries...I�ll try ta remember anything else thet I spells wrong purposefully, but there�s a lot...syntax be very important.

I really like it that Tiger cats have Ms on their foreheads. It�s jest a really qoo effect, especially if the cat�s name is Mikey, er Mongrel, er sum other M werd. That way, the cat will never ferget it�s name, because s/he only has to look in a mirror to see the first letter of it right there on their forehead.

When I grow up, I wanna be a statue. A little bronze statue in the middle of a 16th century castle courtyard that 19th century people would bring their children to see. And then the children would poke me, and I�d fall over, and the parents would be all worried, and the kids would be running off...that would be the highlight of my wonderful little statue life.

Bex has a diary now, razzmatazz.diaryland.com...

In reading her diary, I noticed that I didn�t emphasize enough on last weekend. I really did have a great time, and she really is a great kisser. In the parking lot, we chased down a paper bag blowing in the wind, and exchanged butterfly kisses. It was without a doubt one of the better spoonfuls of Jason�s Life Soup. And I really hope I get in contact with her again soon. Luv yas.

Oh, no Sunday Comix again. I didn't even realize today was Halloween, let alone know what day of the week it was. And I'll be up all night tonight doin' out-of-body-experience AP physics as it is.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!