yes, I am a cuddleslutt
2000-10-22 - 23:04:40

Okay, so let�s runn the Highlights of this vacation:

-I saw much Lucy. In person even. Spent the night at her house downstate, and we talked fer hours upon hours. Even up here, I have yet to have a conversation thet has thet good element of �Lucieness� which seems so rare. No one understands, but at least some people humour me. I luv ya too.

-I saw my older sister. She�s taken to smoking and can officially drink everyone else in my house under the table, since her boyfriend broke up with her. She screwed around with his brother and some other random guy after trying to kill herself on vodka and Tylenol (she was outta Aspirin). Gawd, it must runn in the family.

-A New Dream was incorporated into my memory. It started off with me (as most of my dreams do). In this dream, I somehow made a living from falling off cliffs (which, if you know me, doesn�t sound all thet absurd). So I was visiting New York, on vacation form my gravity-induced job, and it�s funn. I stopped into one of the little caf�s, and had a Coke. But they gave it to me in a Styrofoam cup, so I filled the cup with potassium chlorate before dropping it in the trash. Even without a light (hey, I can dream, can�t I?) the caf� went up in smoke. So I continued on my merry journey, and came across a pricklybugg (which resembled a brown-yellow cat with large spines all over) walking down the street towards me. I quickly jumped into a nearby car, and explained to the woman n the vehicle that I was not familiar with the big city, or it�s big bugs. She seemed to understand this, and she drove me to a party in the pricklybuggless part of town. I got really drunk at the party, and there was this football-player-guy, and we kissed fer a bit. This was odd because, not only was I straight in the dream, but the football player was too. End Dream.

-After this dream, I realized that we�ve taken things way too farr with this homosexual/homophobic thing. We forget thet there was a time period (specifically the Roman Empire) in which everyone was neither gay nor straight. Propaganda, and fear, and fashion weren�t involved in a person�s sexuality at all. It was just...natural. And if people in the next centuray are going to be talking about �getting back to the roots of humanity� and �rediscovering the Natural state�, we need to remember two things. One, thet dogs are animals. Two, thet dogs will hump anything.

-I saw a movie this weekend, �The Whole Nine Yards�. Very nice cast. My favorite line? �It�s not important how many people I kill. What�s important is how I get along with the people who ae still alive.�

-George Carlin. This mann is a god in my little bulbous head. I can�t believe I didn�t notice this person for several yeas, this person whose morals were so close to my own. May Joe Peshie bless Mr. Carlin.

-I got sleep!

Sir#1: *laughing at Sir#2*

Sir#2: Are you laughing at me, good Sir?

Sir#1: Why of course not Sir, *chuckle* I�m laughing with you *rolls on floor laughing*.

Sir#2: Wel, I�m not laughing, so you�ll have to laugh alone.

Sir#1: Fine with me Sir, but you really should *snicker* join in, you�re quite the funni little person. *tehe-ing*

Sir#2: I am quite aware. And with all due respect, f*** you and good day, Sir.

Sir#1: Goodness, my laugher was hardly due of such rash comments, Sir. Why do you curse at me so?

Sir#2: Ah, but I am not cursing at you at all, Sir. Indeed, I�m cursing with you.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!