*whisper*
2000-10-14 - 18:26:23

*whisper* I�m ready to tell you my secret now. I see dead people...

...when I look in the mirror.

Sidenote: To differentiate between Jen and Jen, I will call the Jen with plastic rats and little gnomes �Jen� or �Jenjen�, and the other Jen, whom I goto school with, will from now on be called �Jenny�.

Kissed Jenny yesterday. It felt strange, deep down.

I really liked Malkavia�s poem on 2000-10-12.

I took the SATs today: �I�m thinking in dots.� I really don't like the S of the SATs, standardized. What the hell does thet mean, anyway? This is a test based on how much I think �in the norm�. But then again, I am the norm. I used to think thet I was pretty original, thet there were certain things thet I did thet would never be duplicated. But more and more I�m finding thet my life is very similar to every other person�s...And this realization is aweful. In fact; this was why I cried, for the last time, when I was six...

�Ey! Bee, see, dee, eeee, -eph, Gee, eightch, eye, jay, kay?, El, emm, en-, Oh, pea, kwue, are, -es, tea, you vea, doubleyou, eX, why?, zeeeee...

Talked to Bex today. She�s still the cutest of the cute.

�...old ladies on unicycles?�

Soul searching...it's like when you loose something, �cept you know you were either born with a couple, er one, er you will never get one, depending on what you believe...sometimes it�s easier to jest go about your daily life, until you find it...or forget about it.

Psychoanalysis: Your ability to analyze yourself is a direct relation of how much you know about yourself, and your analyzation skills...

*The eyes of a calculus teacher bugg out* �It�s a line!�

No, it�s not a line. Because how much you know about yourself is a function of your ability to analyze yourself...and thus, unless your analyzation skills are at 100%, the function of your own self-knowledge steadily approaches zero over an infinitely small span of time...it�s surprising to comprehend how much of life you jest don�t see...

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!