Demon Twins
2000-10-10 - 22:23:58

Today was a Devil Day. I took a shower last night, and slept on my head last night, and didn�t have the time to fix my hair this morning. This resulted in a unique hair style that I aptly named a �devil�s haircut�. The devils became more apparent when I got to my physics class, because we were having a lab practical that I hadn�t prepared for. But all I needed was a few old labs, so I ran back to the dorms to get them. I guess I ran too fast and didn�t notice it, because when I got back, my throat hurt like sinn itself, and I felt like I was going to puke. So I made up the lab later. Sidenote: This isn�t really a devilish thing, but it�s sorta freaky...Jen (not Jen downstate, the other one) and I were wearing the same clothes today, purely by accident. Same black shoes, baggy white pants, white t-shirt, hair colours, and silver necklaces. It was really cute to be accidental twins for a day.

If you extend the forefinger, thumb and pinkyfinger, and show your palm-side to someone, it means �I love you�. So if you direct the palm towards yourself, it means �I love me�. Does it follow, then, that if you flip your hand upside down and direct it at someone else, it means �I love you in the downward direction�? Furthermore, if you point the hand symbol downwards and at yourself, does it mean �I love me in downward directions�? Because if it does, then the symbol of the right hand pointed down at the left hand (pointing up at the right hand) when the right hand is plam-sided toward the self, and the left hand palmed toward someone else means �I like it when you and I go down on each other like this�. What a perverted old lady.

My goblin sense is tingling. I�ve sorta-kinda made plans to see Luce this month. Next week, actually. I would feel strange if it actually happened. A good sorta strange.

I realized something else today. *damn realization* I was the in-between guy. You know, that boyfriend between boyfriend A and boyfriend B that you eventually forget that you went out with, even if you�re still his friend, twenty years later.

Damn, I forgot to call my mother today.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!