turn up the flames, i must be cold
2000-10-01 - 12:59:15

Gawd, I can�t stop shivering...

Gawd: Jezus Chrizt mann, get a blanket!

Today is a *fetalposition* day.

*shiver*

Martha's not comming back. Pitty, she was someone that deseved to be here. She was a good lab partner too. She shouldn't have gone to the hospital, she shouldn't have tried to turn her light off.

*shiver* I dunno exactly what happened yesterday. I got up with the sun, and felt rested for the fist time since I�ve come back home (the dorms). *shiver* I feel like I�ve taken too much E, because my jaw jest refuses to unclamp. This is gonna make eating sorta hard. *shiver* I found a bunch of Self and Rob Zombie on my pooter...and here I am, thinking that Luther really liked The Clash. But that was then, and I�d like this to be now, but it�s jest then, all over again. *shiver* Jezus, I wonder what�s going to happen when he hears Disturbed. I found a post-it note in my left parietal, where he always used to leave me messages. *shiver*

�Something to believe: http://www.geocities.com/skewedperspective/2020sxe.html�

It�s hard to do physics when you�re wrapped in a ball on the floor.

I had a smoke yesterday, good ol� Djarums. Good ol� Jon. He�s jest about the only person I can trust.

*shiver*

Snowballs is lonely.

I loved you so much. I love you so much. With every part of my split-personality, ADD psychopathic, Self. Have a happy birthday, and I really really mean it.

�...I�m so low, that I wish I was dead, with a knife in my chest, and a bullet in my head...� -Self

Luther might be right. *shiver*

Sir#1: Interesting tunes.

Sir#2: Yea, I suppose.

Sir#1: You�re not even listening.

Sir#2: Yea, I know, I got my mind on...stuff.

Sir#1: You miss her? It�s understandable.

Sir#2: No, it�s more than that. We�re nearly a part of each other...and this is the first time that it�s felt weird. And then there�s the whole Mitch thing. Sometimes I think I have a Ph.D. in getting rid of friends.

Sir#1: But look at all you do have...

Sir#2: Ha. Ha. Yea I got Jen (not the nice rat loving Jen). And she�s got an en overprotective ex-boyfriend who happens to be the only person I�ve ever met who is in better shape than myself.

Sir#1: But you don�t care too much about getting a relationship right now.

Sir#2: I don�t care too much about ever getting a relationship.

*shiver*

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!