Luther001
2000-09-30 - 21:24:24

�Hello Goblyn, this is Luther. Remember me? �You are my Kosovo...�

Don�t try to bottleneck me. Resistance may not be futile, but it could get you in a worse situation. Eventually you�ll have to see things my way. What ever happened to our good old-fashioned fun? You used to be a klepto. You used to be a killer. We�ll have to work on that some more. And I tell you what: when summer rolls around again, you can be yourself. Your normal old stupid self, that sits around all day on his computer, excusing himself from his own presence. It�s an endless cycle, between you and me. The Goblyn during the summer, and Luther when you need me. And your need for me has increased quite a bit recently. Without me, you�re just a hippie. You spend all you time trying to get people to get along with each other, smoke weed, and ponder the vastness of the universe inside a rock. You think too highly of yourself. You�re a normal human being, just like the rest of us, so start acting like it. The corps (corporations) control the world, and you have the ability to control the corps. So why don�t you embrace the power? Oh that�s right, because you still consider yourself �white trash�. You whine too much about that*. Get over it. I happen to like America. I love the competition, the nonchalant cruelty that is required to �get to the top�. If the system doesn�t kill you, it makes you stronger, and that strength is the only thing worth living for. So fuck communism. �...Ain�t that Ameica, home of the free...� �Mr. Mellancamp

Oh, and stop it already with the Eels. They suck ass almost as much as the single moron that likes them.

Sidenote: She�s not with you anymore, she�s not yours and you can�t be hers. But more important than that: You no longer have an obligation. So have some fun before those wonderful red hairs fall out of your head, and you nine-pack mutes into a potbelly.

I almost forgot...it�s Buggygirl�s birthday tomorrow. Make sure to give her my best of wishes.

*In sofar as this Mr. Dunham thing goes, stop being such a dick in a blender. He�s a damn good writer, so good he makes a living off it, and I for one believe BOB RAWKS. He gets too much shit form people like you that think they seem to know what they are doing.

-Luther�

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!