Rabid Thoughts
2000-09-25 - 23:48:24

Hello? Hello, are you in there?

....I gotta go out and start me a religion. I started a �philosophy club� today. Yea, it a corny name, but I�m werkin� on it. And at least it�s not one more idea taking up space in the base of my occipital.

I�m on the patch today, the coke patch. I rann outta Coke, and I had to get my phosphoric acids sumhow.

Now listening to: Kitty, Brackish in my left ear, and Tom Petty, Free Falling in my right.

Visit www.explodingdog.com it�s qoo.

Signs for the week:

�Got Methamphetamines?�

�UP�

�I went to Orientation, and all I got was this lousy T-shirt�

�Not A Step�

You are my Kosovo. Prepare to be bombed.

Now listening to: Orgy, Social Enemies, and the Cheers Theme Song

Mint Toothpicks. Thet�s all I have to say. Mint. Toothpicks.

You are my Kosovo. Prepare to be Bombed.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!