pebbles for thought
2000-09-21 - 23:15:19

Today was very much a trench coat day. It�s not like I celebrate April 20th, people. I�m a nice person and all...I jest reallyreally like Jessica, my nice-feeling trench coat...

You ever look at the stars, and wish that you thought, that you KNEW they weren�t jest balls of gas? That they were your ancestors, or spirits, or the lights of unborn children? Angels even. Anything but scientific, anything but explained. They must have been created for beauty, for our pleasure, by unknown forces. Why can�t we just be content with something, and not pick it apart? I�m starting to hate science, it takes the magic out of the world.

...I find more and more that the words "sorry" and "sad" are interchangeable.

Those volunteers that voluntarily volunteer are just like those repetitive people who are constantly redundantly redundant.

God interrupts: �I�m more than just a swear!�

...My Roman brain cells have belly buttons on their armour!

What do you taste like? No, not like that. I mean are you more of a lemon, or more like a cinnamon roll? Maybe you have a very kiwi texture, but a bitter flavour...I think I�m a Coke can, aluminum and all.

Gob bless Bugg-Eyed Earl (TM).

Sir#1: You wouldn�t trust the devil with your soul, would you?

Sir#2: No, of course not.

Sir#1: Then don�t trust me with your mind.

You make the music so much better

You make �A� my favorite letter

I�m the Mg, you�re the flame

You and me is my favorite game...

�even if it's cold outside, we'll still be warm.....�

If people had 3.25 fingers on each hand, would we have a base 6.5 number system?

�I�m gonna go to UMO for college, and then I won�t have to pay for intuition.� �Sister

I made more breadtag animals today!! So farr, I have two peoplethings, a horse, a giraffe, a snake, a lizard and a bunny rabbit! They�re soo cute!

I lost a button on my pants today, but I wore then nonetheless. So whenever I�d get an errection, my pants would start to unzipp. It made for interesting walking-down-the-hallway experiences. But thanks to my no-button-on-my-pants training, I was able to act like a normal person. A normal person who would suddenly raise his eyebrows and grab at the seam of his pants when he saw you in the hallway. Yes, you...grrrrrrr.

Who is more religious: a Bhuda monk, or the pope? Who do you trust not to lie to you?

Oh, I fergetted a couple highlights of my vacation:

I had an actual talk with my parents on the way back up to school.

I talked to Mitch for the first time in a looong time.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!