Work^2/Time = 'ikes!'
2000-09-07 - 23:33:56

I would like to say firstoff that my recent entries have been sorta...short. This is due to lotsa werk and little time. Sorri.

Math Major Math Major, give me a break...

Sleep me some sleep, snatch me some [etc.]...

Knawing on people is now a level one offense *nibblesnibbles*

Jon is the shyt. He was spontaneously jamming with Shane today, �bout weed. And it was the funniest thing I�ve heard in weeks. He made me smile when I had that pink-fluffy-elephant-stabbing-me-with-a-ball-point-pen feeling. He keeps me sane...Thanx Jon.

I acquired a pet today! I found a little fly in the gym that was suffering from a concussion, and spinning in circles on his back. So I got him to climb on my finger, and he didn�t fly away. I�m naming him George...George De Fly.

Sienote: For all of you who are jest sitting there, anticipating the irony that is to come in the next sentence, please keep quiet until the sentence is officially over, for those people that haven�t thought of it yet. After which point, you may scream �FIRE!� and watch people evacuate the building like madd cows.

...George De Fly cannot fly.

He has wings and all, he jest doesn�t use them...so George will starve and die soon. Poor George.

I thought up another invention today:

6) Magnetic Domino Rail (MDR)

Description: A flexible electromagnetic rail with dominoes attached. The magnetic force would reverse on a small section the rail at set intervals, causing the dominoes to fall in a domino-ish pattern. Then the polarity would reverse again, causing the dominoes to reset. Because it functions on magnetic fields, the dominoes could even be set up on a wall.

Practical Use: Hahahaha! Whatever the use of a lava lamps is...they look pretty.

Advertisement: �This product is soo good, it doesn�t need an advertisement. We just thought we�d tell you that.�

Warning: Do not tie small mice to the tracks so they will be crushed in a sea of dominoes. FunkyDominoes Inc. is not responsible for homicidal actions that may include the MDR.

Side Effects: Some consumers found that they were short on cash after buying this product.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!