'hello Satan, how much do I have to do to get it up the ass from you?'
2000-09-04 - 06:06:06

Today is a vodka-for-breakfast day.

Jon mixed up some pseudo-crack and Altiods with my mortar and pestle...nice shyt.

I want to cry. I want a headache. I want 5000000cc of A. But I can�t have any of those things. I need a hat that says �sad happens�. I need to finish my physics. I need to sleep. I need to take a piss. But physics come first. Because I�m having a Mitch day.

And I have 10 days. One night with the devil, and one night for each of the other eight levels of Purgatory, plus Limbo. And then I�ll be in heaven for a day. I get to be among the angels. Then it�s back to Hell.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!