fuck me, 420.
2000-09-03 - 23:40:19

No sleep tonight, I can�t.

Today is too long, my work is too much.

But time is arbitrary.

Today is a day of stunned silences.

Today is a day of Slipknot and �hey man nice shot�.

Today was my �lucky day in hell�.

My aura of goblinism rann over into my physics homework today...I made an equation with a variable for seconds, and came out with a distance in meters. What�s sorta freaky is that it came out to the right answer, to a couple decimal places. What�s really freaky is that I meant to do it. I was LOOKING for a distance, as I wrote my formula to find time. Physics is painful. But pain is bliss.

I had a bit of a psychotic crash today. I realized that I�ve become that person that I hate. The psudeo-British-sex-symbol that I really never wanted to be. I jus want to be a Goblyn, and have funn with people�s heads, and break into abandoned buildings, and paint myself green with a dollar worth of gumballs. I want to bite things. And here I am, Mr. Social...The worst part is, I hated Mitch for doing the same thing. One of he reasons why we �went our separate ways� was because we were changing. And all for the worse, as farr as I�m concerned...and no one understands. Buggygirl might, but she�s not here. Gawd, I wish she was...

More Coke please, on the rocks...and on the bar, and the pier, and the mid-Atlantic...we�ll toast to all the fishies, in he deep blue sea. Coke for you and me.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!