What they says
2000-09-01 - 23:16:34

A list of things said to/about me:

�I like Jason cuz his msgs are short and to the point. Defining the point could be hard though.� -Mitch

�fuck off, jason� -Bonnie

�Hoo-ho. it�s my favorite euphemism for sex.� -Sarah W.

�Well, SOMEBODY hasn�t had their milk today.� -Sister

�you�re a pimp!� -Noah #2

�It woulda been worse if he did come home and kill us.� -Step-sister

�I have no reflexes when my foot is on the door.� -Sister

�Yea, and then we could put the pumpkins in one of those cement trucks, and dump the pumpkin stuff all over the street; and when the cops come, we could say we were just bringing some pumpkin seeds to our sick grandmother...� -Step-sister

�god you're cute� -Vicki

�for all I know, you could be a weirdo� -Jessica in Toronto (there are farr too many Jessicas)

�you're such a weirdo� -Vicki

�por qu� usted se quemando a mi familia?� -Jon

Tip #6: If you have the time to spare and the sugar to eat, you can figure out ANYTHING.

I�m on the verge of accepting the theory of Jung�s Collective Unconscience. But there is more work to be done, more research to be had, before that happens.

There�s a genius behind that smile...Like the rainy streak behind a silver cloud.

I had a very long conversation with Gill today (�Gullunda� from the �bedime story for luce�). My first real in-depth conversation with her. There were sill lots of bad puns mixed into it, but it had he feeling of distinctly real. She was thinking about leaving. Leaving the school that she had worked so hard o get into, leaving the friends she had made, leaving her memories of this place behind. The real reason why she wanted to leave was because of stoopid social things. She and her ex-boyfriend have a damn intense hatred for each other, and he was once again spreading rumours. Bu I don�t think she�ll leave. I have said before that mssm is my risd, and by that I mean MINE. Nothing goes on here without me knowing something about it. No one cries at night without me hearing of their torment. And I like to keep certain people here, the people that �should� be here; the people that are here for the academics, a challenge, a better future. And I choose not to help those that shouldn�t be here, because this school may not be their best place to be. College courses at a high school level are no for everyone. It is for Gill, and me, (and maybe Luce). And I�ll be damned if someone else is going to limit the education of a person who is deserving of it.

Seratonin injections, now there�s some real good shyt. Steriods for the brains of dorks.

Sidenote: Gawd, I love Her voice, Her sense of humour, Her soft caring eyes. I miss you. Yea, you...you know who you are.

�...god damn right, it�s a beautiful day...� �Eels, (of course)

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!