...and threes, and fours...
2000-08-29 - 19:27:05

I have a Grateful Dead Bear named Uncle John. I call him You Gene for short.

So Joe mutilates his wrist because I�m too good. Too good at being a good friend, too good at making Jen (not the Jen that I once thought I loved, the other Jen) happy. Or, at any rate, I�m better at making her happy then he is. But he isn�t going to change that by adding a few more lines to his forearm. Some people just aren�t logical.

*considers using the IUT to make things all better*

*reconsiders*

*uses the IUT to blow a kiss to a special someone, 336 mile away*

Tip#5: Don�t try to melt yer heroin on a plastic spoon.

*to self*: you think I talk more to myself or you, when I'm talking to you?

*self responds*: I think you talk to me too much.

I talked to Buggygirl again yesterday, �cuz she finally got online. That made my day all better.

I dropped the soap again today. I laughed so hard about it that I failed to pick the soap back up, even though I made several valid attempts. And I laughed all the more, considering what THAT meant. Haha...ha...I guess you had to be there. But then, if you were, I wouldn�t have been in the shower by myself, and it wouldn�t�ve been nearly as funni.

And now, for the Top Ten Things I Never Thought I�d Say:

-�I have an eighteen inch monkey.�

-�ahh, I have something stuck in my mouth hairs!�

-�May the evil yellow heads never gobble you up.�

-�This is the best shit I�ve ever had.�

-�Fetalpeople, fetalpeople, fetalpeople!�

-�Mentadent (TM) is taking over the world!�

-�GET IT ON...ASSMUNCH SALE, 79 CENTS.�

-�Are you a cock?�

-�Why don�t you just take a thermometer, and shove...[etc.]�

-�I love you.�

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!