i'm in 'ove
2000-08-25 - 23:37:01

The Romanians stole my �L�s yesterday, but it�s all better now.

That�s right, and I spent about half an hour this morning disassembling and reassembling my keyboard to get my �L�s back. It started yesterday, when the Romanians sneaked into my room. They shrunk themselves with a magical enlargement ray blaster (so called to confuse people unaware of its proper effects; like Greenland and Iceland) and crawled into a 3.5 floppy disk. I found the disk outside my door while heading out to the shower, and placed it in the drive to see what sort of information it contained. The drive failed to read the disk, and eventually I found that the whole magnetic strip had been taken out of the disk. But while it was in the drive, the Romanians had crept out into the tower of my computer, named The Technogoblin. The Romanians used tiny hang-gliders to float down to the base of the tower, and from there walked on foot to the sides of the tower, where they got to the open desktop on which my computer is assembled on. At this point, the leader of the band took his handy-dandy dogsled team out of his back pocket, and they sped across the wooden desk. When they reached the back of the keyboard, they crawled up the chord until they got to the base of the chord. There, they employed the bananas. In a two-hour chemistry lab, they extracted the potassium nitrate from the bananas, and mixed it with sulfur carbonate to make a small bomb, that made the hole bigger, and allowed them to enter the keyboard. Once there, they attempted to take my �L� key. But one of the Romanian troops slipped, and was crushed by the very key they were attempting to steal. A compassionate troop went to help his comrade, but he too was smooshed by the key. And another followed, and then another, as they pilled up like lemmings. This, understandably, insulated my connector for the �L� key, causing it to stop functioning properly. So the Romanians have been stopped, and their influence of jammed bodies has also stopped.

Tonight was Black Friday. This is a monthly holiday in which a group of people at my school dress in all-black and wander down the streets of the town. It�s actually quite funn, because a good 25% of the students will end up aimlessly wandering the streets, of hanging out in the park, and it�s nice to meet other groups, and combine, and divide again. Last year, I chased a couple cars, and we had a shopping cart, and it was slightly more active, but it was funn tonight as well.

Good Black Night to all, and to all a good night. �RepetitiveRepititions, Inc. Co.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!