the things we likes
2000-08-23 - 22:03:26

Hello, my name is Jason...and I�m and addict. *clappityclappity* I�m addicted to a lot of things. Not like Bob Sagat in Half Baked, giving head for cocaine, but addicted nonetheless. So for today, I thought I�d make a list of all the things that I am mildly addicted to.

I like...

...Tuesdays.

...to speak in a purely hypothetical manner.

...methaphorical conversations.

...the colour green.

...ratsies.

...birds.

...red hair.

...spontaneousity.

...to nibble on peoplethings.

...pushups.

...lifting weights.

...the things we likes.

...wearing signs.

...chasing cars.

...A.

...BIRDS.

...sharp teethies.

...to bitch about the government.

...to bitch about society.

...squueges.

...lemon juice + vinegar + Coke.

...raw meat.

...odd coloured skin and eyes.

...kissings in odd places.

...oddness in general.

...I MEAN, I REALLY LIKE BIRDS!

And now, for today�s words of the day:

Ant (short for Anthony): A rhinoceros on dick steroids.

Snuzzle: the rubbing of one�s nose across another person.

Snizzle: what you get when you cross one snuzzle with another snuzzle.

Buggygirl: slAng for the-most-aMazing-And-beautiful-persoN-you-will-ever-meet-who-incciDently-hAppenes-to-compleMent-Your-own-perSonality-to-the-letter-and-Will-always-bE-your-bestEsT-friend-and-more.

Chocolate covered crack: A delectable treat for the whole family.

Deadly: What most governments are.

Asshole: What our government is.

Power: What the government thinks it has.

A mindless assembly of bleating sheep trying their best to imitate rocks: Citizens (AKA, The People).

Life: �...It's like I dressed up in my mother's clothing, it's like I'm talking too a voice that doesn't exist...� -Eels

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!