mint toothpicks make the world go 'round
2000-07-18 - 03:26:05

Sir#1: What is that?

Sir#2: A toothpick. Individually wrapped, for her comfort.

I realized the other day that a majority of my clothes were made in sweatshops, under the hand of the evil US industries. It's kinda hypocritical of me, but...why is there a cop car outside my window?

Anyways, I have found that certain people that read this diary want to put me in their pocket and walk off with me�he's just sitting there...what are the police upto?

So I went downtown last night, with Jessica (my over-personified trench coat). Just walked down at midnight to get a Coke outta the machine. I guess I'm sorta addicted to Coke, but isn't everybody?...why are the cops watching me?!?

I started reading Uncle Bob's diary yesterday, and found it very amusing. He is an amazing writer, and good thing too, or else he would be out of a job. But go check him out at (unclebob.diaryland.com)...damn cops, they freak me out...

Anyways, I've been getting more paranoid lately. The real reason why I went outta the house last night, in my sweatshop-made clothes, was to get outta the house. I was hearing voices, and not like on-the-street voices either. They sounded closer, like just inside the front door. But I went for a walk, and it was nice and misty outside, and I felt better. Then I went to bed with my Grateful Dead Bear, listening to System Of A Down.

For those who are interested, my bear's name is Esau, and he smells...very green. I'm sure some of you know what I mean.

I would also like to clarify something: I do not believe in god. But you many have noticed that I say things like 'god bless the Lady Bug Princess'. When I say this, I do so with a lower-case 'g', and make no reference to an actual god. Thank you.

Sidenote: god bless Uncle Bob.

Further Sidenote: If you like Uncle Bob LOTS, join the Uncle Bob Rawks Club...(http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/unclebobrawks)

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!