aghkness
2000-07-13 - 23:47:31

I should have a shirt that says "I suck".

*Aspirin and Vodka*

This is not a goodbye. This is a hello to those people who are responsible for my birth. This is a greetings to everyone who made me the person I am. A salutation to everyone who ever convinced me that they cared. *What a Wonderful World playing in the background*

Sir#1: Wow, thet was a little nuts. Sorry, I'm not really like that.

Sir#2: And if I keep saying thet to myself, it'll be true, right? I am okay, I am okay...

Sir#1: Well, at least they're good thoughts, right?

Sir#2: yea�*sigh*...pass the bowl already, will you? I am not an addict, I am not an addict...

Sir#1: "he says 'Bill I believe this is killing me', as a smile ran away from his face'..."

Sir#2: yea, thet's why I told you to pass it. Nice quoting, by the way. I am happy, I am happy...

Sir#1: *passes* you know, you really should quit.

Sir#2: so you can have more to yourself? I am a nice person, very nice...

Sir#1: no, I mean 'we' should.

Sir#2: whateverfor? I am alive, I am alive...

Sir#1: I dunno, but at least it's a good thought, right?

Sir#2: yea, yea...

I almost cried today. I wanted to, I really did. Unfortunately, I don't have the physical ability to do so. Stoopid dysfunCtional lacrimal glands. And my eyes are always bloodshot. SiCeningly bloodshot.

...and on the back the shirt could say "for money"...

...better yet, the back could say "because I'm broke. what's your excuse?", but that's far too complicated...

...maybe just "what's your excuse?"...

...oh, how about "for money", yea, thet's a good one...

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!