'...these cheseburgers just won't stop moving!'
2000-07-12 - 01:52:47

Ganja incense is the fourth greatest invention of man. The third being a bopping stick (the prelude to all modern weapons), the second definately the circle (prelude to the wheel), and the first should be aerosol, but it shares first place with the lighter, becuase you need both to torch people.

NEVER microvave McDonald's cheeseburgers if they've been in the fridge for three days. It's sorta like feeding moglins after midnight.

I find myself starring at ceilings occasionally. They're just so...flat. I think if anyone could tell my life story and give it justice, it would be a ceiling. Even floors are not as borring as ceilings, becuase they are worn away by the constant dull footsteps of constant dull people. Yea, a floor is downtown london compared to a ceiling. Ceilings don't even collect dust. And no one ever takes time to look at you. Unless they are a person that resembles a ceiling, and compares thier life to yours in a very pathetic manner.

The moon was lovely last night, absolutely beautiful. Too bad there was no one to share it with.

A combonation of aluminum and lack of sleep seems to give one a nice mild amnesia. I was sitting in my living room, and suddenly realized that the radio sounded like The Chipmunks. Then I remembered that I was recording sumthing at a fast dubbing speed, stoopid me. I think I have long since forgotten what a friendly voice sounds like. I sometimes find it hard to remember my address and phone number, but then again, this doesn't seem like my house. I don't really even know if these appendages in front of me are my own arms.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!