kumquats and pants-you-know (it ryhmes with pantihose, but not really)
2000-06-29 - 20:39:43

Lemmiesee, what happened today: nothing!! I need to get a life, I feel like a kumquat. I feel like a kumquat doing a soliloquy.

'I am a kumquat. A kumquat in the fresh vegetable section of life. I hate tomatoes. They're just too happy, too peachy...'

Some people wear they're pants at their bellybotton. It seems kinda sick to me, I mean you would have to have your pants so tight that when you exhale, your pants don't fall to your hips. It is my belief that pants should be free, and where they fall is where you wear them. If everyone did this, there would be more average people wearing their paints "ghetto style", and it wouldn't be "cool" to be wearing your pants at your knees. It would encourage people to be more open with nudity and their own bodies. So help us in The Cause, let your pants fall!

Why do people say they're going to "give you a buzz" later, and all they do is call you? Where's the buzz man? If someone says to me that there're gonna give me a buzz, I damn want one!

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!