*nibbles*
2000-06-23 - 07:57:01

Ya know, "nibbles" is my new favorite werd. If I had a dog, I'd name it Nibbles, and it's middle name could be On, and last name could be Badpants. And I would teach it to eat all capripants, and other evil bits of clothing.

*puts up a third tallymark*

I hate this town. It must be the only place on the planet where you can go days without seeing anyone remotely close to your own age. It's been six days since I last saw someone under forty. And I'm so bored. I watched a bug crawl on my window for three hours today. To top things off, my little sister and her friends are coming up here. I don't know if I'll be able to stand it.

I found out today that if you mix a certain amount of lemon juice, Coke, and cheap wine together, you get a drink that's absolutely tasteless. You can barely tell you have it in your mouth. I wish there was better alcohol in the house, I wish the coke was a nice white power, instead of a dark syrup.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!