vick
2000-06-22 - 11:18:57

I like ham. As I've said before, I could survive on a chunk-o-ham and a chunk-o-bread each day. It's good stuff.

The Eels are my old favorite band.

*smilesbig* Vick said she loves me. She says it jest about every day, but sometimes people take stuff like that for granted. I should prubly describe Vicky, not because I would like to inform strangers, but brecause I like to brag about her. She's really great looking...I can't strees that enough. Not like models-you-see-in-magizines good looking, I mean she's drop-your-jaw-bug-out-your-eyes-drool-on-the-floor-am-I-dead good looking. She's cute as a button and tough as a nail. She's your ordinary New York thug mixed with the energy of a punk rocker, and there must be an angel in there somewhere. There's something about her that resembles those little candies that pop in your mouth.

The Eels are my new favorite band.

what was | soliloquy | the magic lamphouse | days of the old | Topics. | Revelations: | Luther:: | Alien Tofu | JLS (index)

it's a different game every time you play!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!